Reviews

CaringStars2014_AwardBadge
CaringStars2015_AwardBadge_Web
CaringStars2016_SuperStarBadge1

See what our clients have had to say about us over the years!

We appreciate your feedback and welcome suggestions and reviews.

Click here to review us on Google

If you want to reach out directly, click here to visit our Customer Satisfaction Survey

Lylah Earwood, Daughter of Resident

Sue Dunworth, Daughter of Resident

June 25, 2015

"I cannot say enough positive things about this facility! My mom lived at one of the Harmony Residential homes for over a decade until she passed away. I always had peace of mind knowing she was well taken care of. She was able to receive house visits from medical staff and other health care professionals right on the premises. The facility itself is clean, homey and comfortable. The staff are patient, kind, trustworthy and loving. Margaret is top notch! She was always responsive to my moms needs and addressed any concerns immediately. Harmony House is like family to me and I highly recommend it to anyone in need of assisted living."

—Landl

June 9, 2015

"Margaret, We can't thank you enough for Harmony House! You have made our mom's life & her children's lives so much better & fulfilling! Thank you for taking excellent care of my mom for over 13 years!"

—Lynn Keck

April 13, 2015

"Harmony House and the caring team that is working with their passion are amazing.
They cared for my father who had dementia for 13 months until he passed away in March 2015.
Margaret, Mary and Adriana are the ladies I interacted with most but I know there are many more behind the scenes who helped to make my dad's final year happy & peaceful.
And they helped myself, my mom and my sister rest easier knowing that passionate professional folks were seeing to his needs.With deepest appreciation to the Harmony Home staff!"

—Ingekarin

April 09, 2015
"Harmony Residential is an absolutely wonderful place. The people working there are angels. They're honorable, loving and professional. They're just fabulous!

My sister was cared for personally with great love and care for all the years she was there. Our experience with them was incredible. My sister was there for three years. Margaret has the finest ethics. She has such integrity in the way she manages her staff and the facility. She's one of the most impressive people I've ever met and certainly one of the kindest. She's a top professional in every way."

—Caring

March 13, 2015
"My name is Freda McSwane and I was the POA for a very sweet lady who spent her final year with harmony Residential Care. I have been in many assisted living centers, and have to admit that Harmony Residential Care is the best I have seen. This place gets five stars for cleanliness, compassion, staff, directors, and care. I could not fault them in any way. The above and beyond care that my friend received was pretty unbelievable. If I ever need a place to stay and require assistance, I would not hesitate to do everything possible to make Harmony Residential Care that place."

—Fredamc

December 06, 2014
"Margaret, I want to let you know how supported I felt all through the process with my mother. Everyone on your staff is just the best -- I felt so close to them all, especially Mary, because of who she is and that we spent so much time together with my mom. She was wonderful - but also Adriana, Tanya, Devon -- you have loving and competent people working for you. I thought my mom would be around longer, but I'm so happy that I chose Harmony House for her final days."

—Mary Frank

August 30, 2009
"Margaret, we want to thank you for creating such a warm, comfortable atmosphere for the residents. We feel very comfortable having our Ginnie at Harmony House. Thank you."

—Lon and Jeanette

March 13, 2008
"Dear Margaret and Staff, My family & friends all felt like Harmony House was the best place for my Aunt Mary to have called home in the last 16 months of her life. I know each of your staff had a personal relationship with her and she truly felt loved and cared for there. I feel that your staff had the same goal and concern for her as I did. I am truly grateful for the special care Mary was given."

—Alice Jones

August 16, 2005
"Dear Margaret, I would like to extend my deepest appreciation for the love and care you and your staff gave to my mother Vera. There must have been an angel guiding me to Harmony House. Mom was able to maintain her independence and still receive the care she needed. You took a big worry off my shoulders. If a prospective family wants more than this written recommendation, have them call me. Warmest Regards,"

— Henry Hall

2004
"Dear Margaret, I want to thank you for all the loving kindness mom (Hazel) received. The service you provided my family is so appreciated. We will remember all that you did for a very long time.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart. "

— Charlotte Anderson

2003
"Dear Margaret And Staff, Thank you all for giving such loving gentle care to Rochelle. We know each of you made her feel like she was part of the 'family' at Harmony House."

— With Love, David and Annette Licht

Have feedback? Fill out our survey!